Das Praxisbuch Nokia N8 (gebundenes Buch)

ISBN/EAN: 9783938036457
Sprache: Deutsch
Umfang: 274 S.
Format (T/L/B): 1.8 x 24 x 17 cm
Einband: gebundenes Buch
18,50 €
(inkl. MwSt.)
Lieferbar innerhalb 1 - 2 Wochen
In den Warenkorb
The Legislative Districts of Cebu, namely the first, second, third, fourth, fifth and sixth districts are the representations of the Province of Cebu and the independent cities of Mandaue and Lapu-Lapu in the Philippine House of Representatives. From 1907 until 1972, Cebu Province was divided into seven congressional districts and Cebu City was part of its representation. On October 15, 1986, it was reduced to six congressional districts. During the duration of the Interim Batasang Pambansa from 1978 to 1984, it was part of the representation of Region VII, and from 1984 to 1986, it had 6 assemblymen elected at-large. The passage of Republic Act 9726 separates the recently-declared highly-urbanized city of Lapu-Lapu from the sixth district to form its own congressional district starting in the 2010 elections.